Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirstyn Hall

Kirstyn Hall

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirstyn Hall
"I have recently been looking for insurance and they got back to me so quick! Gave me the lowest pricing and were always so willing to help me or answer any questions I have had! HIGHLY recommend"
Profile photo of Sherla Hendricks

Sherla Hendricks

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherla Hendricks
"Extremely impressed of how through and knowledgeable Mr Mask was… he broke it down with such clarity… excellent job sir! Thank you… all my friends and family will be calling you!!! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Rosie Reighley

Rosie Reighley

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Reighley
"Knowledgeable, friendly, approachable, and responsive! What more could you need."
Profile photo of Ocie Travis

Ocie Travis

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ocie Travis
"I was transferred from a another agent to him. I had to call and get a quote for a new car. The staff answered all of me questions and they were polite and courteous. I have been happy with the service."
Profile photo of Jermaine JOHNSON

Jermaine JOHNSON

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine JOHNSON
"Mrs sherry one of the agent but also the whole team was great thank you"
Profile photo of kingry the 1

kingry the 1

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kingry the 1
"Ms.sherry was amazing"
Profile photo of Melando Brown

Melando Brown

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melando Brown
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Matt Sorrells

Matt Sorrells

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sorrells
"Amber Dillon is so helpful. If you have insurance questions, she is always there more than willing to help. She stays on the project through completion."
Profile photo of Natasia Stillwell

Natasia Stillwell

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasia Stillwell
"Mrs. Amber was very helpful and patient with me dur8ng this process. This group is always friendly and mist helpful in so many ways thanks for everything my Hopewell state farm office"
Profile photo of Brandon R

Brandon R

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon R
"Sherry was so helpful and helped me saved alot of money I'm so happy with the customer service"
Profile photo of julio santiago

julio santiago

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julio santiago
"Great service."
Profile photo of Tyrone Alan

Tyrone Alan

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Alan
"Was truly helpful throughout the entire process of getting me setup with my new policy."
Profile photo of Keasia Day

Keasia Day

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keasia Day
"Mrs.Sherry’s customer service is top tier, she’s always responsive and great communication. Willingly to assist you & find the best policy to fit your needs and financial price range highly recommended"
Profile photo of Myriam Ferrer

Myriam Ferrer

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myriam Ferrer
"My KUDOS to Tavorise Marks State Farm. Sherry Williams is awesome.. She made sure all my worries were at ease and the quote I received was mind blowing for me. I have spent a week searching and comparing, something I hate to do. But when she spoke to me and told me all the extras without paying extra.. I canceled my other insurance and jumped with this one.. Thank You… I hope and pray that people will do what I did."
Profile photo of lieutenant whaleson

lieutenant whaleson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lieutenant whaleson
"Sherry Williams was very helpful"
Profile photo of Sherritta Robinson

Sherritta Robinson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherritta Robinson
"Lashonda was very informative and helpful with helping me insure my vehicle and save some money while doing so. I plan on recommending others I know that need insurance, cheaper payments or just an overall better company to conduct their business with."
Profile photo of Kofi Annan

Kofi Annan

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kofi Annan
"Signing up was an awesome experience. The service was excellent and I got a great deal."
Profile photo of Kimberly Bennett

Kimberly Bennett

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Bennett
"Yes the agents took care of me at Tavorise Marks, it took care of me she was an excellent agent I was waiting outside of DMV and she had my insurance bundled and cheaper than anybody else in less than 15 minutes she offered me a great deals and with a pleasant manner. She was actually awesome. I will refer anyone at any time This agency because of agent and she needs a raise... God bless.."
Profile photo of Melinda Baskerville

Melinda Baskerville

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Baskerville
"Sherry Williams with Tavorise Marks is the best! She is very kind, courteous, very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank You for all your help and support"
Profile photo of Big C

Big C

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Big C
"Very nice and professional"
Profile photo of Tameka Crawley-Perkins

Tameka Crawley-Perkins

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tameka Crawley-Perkins
"Great customer service.Very friendly,and polite"
Profile photo of Patricia Chavis

Patricia Chavis

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Chavis
"LaShawnda was extremely above & beyond professional with me today! Her level of customer service was exceptional! I needed to let her know how much I appreciated that because let's just say I wasn't feelin' my best at all today!😉 Thanks again sweetie for showing this ol' skool some patience & empathy!!! Ya'll are the BEST & reason why I decided to change to Mr. Marks as my agent & come back to State Farm after years of being so frustrated with other agents!!❤💜"
Profile photo of Georgette Carter

Georgette Carter

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgette Carter
"Mr. Marks and his staff are always helpful and knowledgeable of what they do. They have helped me to save and not worry about my coverage. I recommend him and his staff."
Profile photo of Abdullah Saud

Abdullah Saud

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdullah Saud
"Sherry) very nice )"
Profile photo of Ahmed Ibrahim

Ahmed Ibrahim

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Ibrahim
"I had the pleasure of working with Sherry, a State Farm agent, and I must say that my experience was exceptional! She helped me set up renter's insurance and walked me through the entire process, making sure I understood everything clearly. Sherry was very patient and took her time to answer all of my questions, and she made sure that I got the best coverage at an affordable price. Her professionalism and dedication to her clients were impressive, and I would highly recommend her services to anyone who needs insurance. Thank you, Sherry, for all your help!"