Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tavorise Marks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tavorise Marks

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samirah Peterson

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and straight forward!"

Emily Whitby

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and Great price on insurance! Thank you again Reginald T .Ponton !!"

Yronelis Diaz

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service"

James Fisher

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved and needed to find insurance for my car. I hit the jackpot with Mr. Marks and Sherry from his office. They provided an extremely affordable quote as well as A+ service. I don't write many reviews but I felt inclined to point out that the service provided by Mr. Marks office was top notch. If you need a friendly insurance agent that truly cares about the customer, look no further. I wish I had more hands to give this company more thumbs up!"

Christy Bichard

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry was so friendly and very helpful!"

ike ojibi

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service by Ms Sherry."

Ashley Crawley

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Cherry was great I walked in to restart my policy and she did just that, and cheaper than it was before. She answered all my questions with no hesitation. (Very knowledgeable) If your looking for an agent stop by and ask for Cherry ❤️❤️❤️! She’s friendly knowledgeable and time efficient."

K Brown

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry was a pleasure to speak/work with. I did an online quote with State Farm. I was contacted promptly by Sherry, and she was able to match my current coverage for so much less than the policy I had. In addition to the savings, I simply enjoyed how I was treated throughout the whole process. Sherry answered all my questions and made me feel like I truly had them on my side should I need anything in the future."

Chris Darden

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry was very helpful with making my process go as smooth as possible!"

Ahmed Alghamdi

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate what you did Sherry"

Willie Keeton

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and extremely courteous!"

Shaniqua Newell

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Nice and Friendly and Affordable I would definitely recommend!"

Jahnay Short

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and even more professional help me understand my policies it made me feel comfortable with every decision I made."

Lois Gabriel

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and professionalism. Sherry was very thorough and was happy to answer my questions and explain my options. I’m glad to be back with State Farm!!!"

James Landon

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanna say State Farm is the best insurance I have ever had I would definitely recommend!!! And the salesperson was amazing thank you so much!!!"

Floyd athey

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quashia was the best💯. Very friendly and nice with professional skills at what she do. Very polite and helps with all your questions and concerns respectfully. Thank you very much for helping me save a lot money hard as timed are now!!! Two thumps up to you Q because you are the best😁👍👍"

william bailey

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry was excellent an easy to talk to excellent customer service"

Victoria Farfan

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am moving to Virginia and needed car insurance and rental insurance! I called State Farm and spoke to Ms.Sherry! She was very understanding and very informative. She worked fast and answered all questions and concerns that I had. She was absolutely amazing and eased all my stress and anxiety that comes with moving ! 10/10"

Patricia Chavis

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quashai Stith was absolutely amazing! Her customer service was exceptional! She was so professional..knowledgeable & made me feel so special! I had make the mistake of changing insurances because of a bad agent & not doing my homework first! I did it this time! GOD is good all the time & All the time GOD is good! Thank you so much Quashai! It feels good to be back home & you made it feel so great to want to come back & so wonderful & amazing to be back!❤️"

Allen Puckett

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is great office to do business."

Courtney Washington

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, professional and quality service"

Tomeka Morgan

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called today and was able to get everything switched over from my current provider. I was offered discounts as well. They were professional and helpful! I had the pleasure of speaking with Sherry, Quashai, and Tavorise, and was met with a pleasant attitude from each."

Jess Tate

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quashai was very helpful, informative and patient. Great staff."

Lowell Thomas

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Experience Sherry Avent provided excellent service and the lowest price I recommend them to anyone trying to switch to a new insurance company"

Shirlnita Crook

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at State Farm that I’ve dealt with have been very pleasant and helpful to my needs thanks Sherry for today8/4 and Quashai on the other calls that I’ve made."